Tours

Home :: Tours

Search Tours

Additional Info

  • Departure Monday, 18 March 2019
  • Return Friday, 22 March 2019
  • No. of nights 4

Paignton

Additional Info

  • Departure Monday, 28 October 2019
  • Return Friday, 01 November 2019
  • No. of nights 4

Paignton

Additional Info

  • Departure Monday, 16 December 2019
  • Return Friday, 20 December 2019
  • No. of nights 4

Additional Info

  • Departure Monday, 15 July 2019
  • Return Friday, 19 July 2019
  • No. of nights 4

Additional Info

  • Departure Sunday, 01 December 2019
  • Return Thursday, 05 December 2019
  • No. of nights 4

Additional Info

  • Departure Monday, 09 December 2019
  • Return Friday, 13 December 2019
  • No. of nights 4

Address

IGC Travel Ltd.
Northside, Bankwood Road, Stapleton, Pontefract, WF8 3DD

Contact us

Tel: 01977 607222
Email: sales@igctravel.co.uk

Emergency tel: 01977 607222

 

Opening times:

9.00am - 5.00pm Monday to Friday
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Travel insurance

Travel insurance - if required please contact us on 01977 607222 to set up the policy.